I ♥ Faces {Best Face Photo of 2010}

I can’t believe 2010 has come and gone.  I took a lot of photos last year, and deciding which photo was really difficult.  It’s almost like asking someone to pick a favorite child (okay, that’s a little overly-dramatic), but still. 

I definitely saw some changes in my work last year.  I started off taking photos for fun, then for friends.  I went to an amazing photography workshop and made the decision to turn this obsessive hobby into a business!

This photo is from one of my recent portfolio-building sessions, and even though the weather was freezing, this guy (and his whole family) did great.

Check out more Best Face Photos of 2010 at:

4 thoughts on “I ♥ Faces {Best Face Photo of 2010}

Leave a Reply

