My New Favorite Thing: 365 Gathered Truths

You know when you’re shopping with a friend, and they notice how drawn you are to something?  Then, you receive that something as a gift?  First, you feel so special that they thought of you and remembered that moment.  Then, you think, wait, I hope I didn’t look like I was asking for that gift!

This happened to me recently.  My dear friend bought me a gift that I ogled at a little while ago.  I thought it was cool when I saw it in the store, but now that I have it at home, I just think it’s a little box of wonderful inspiration!

This is from SugarBoo Designs, and it’s filled with 365 cards of wonderful, inspiring, and thought-provoking quotes.

“Treasure this day and treasure yourself.  Truly, neither will ever happen again.” – Ray Bradbury

Leave a Reply

