The Gavin Family {Portrait Photography | Port Angeles, WA}

The Gavin family is another great family that we know here in town.  They are absolutely amazing.  They have triplet boys, and they are so efficient and loving with everything they do.  It’s quite inspiring really, because when I think I am overwhelmed and have my hands full, I think about families like the Gavins and try to rethink my strategy!

This family is also very creative and well, they can create just about anything!  They have an amazing playhouse in the backyard that Bart built, and there’s no doubt the boys will have many wonderful memories there.

This is Zach.  He was so excited to give me some great smiles for the camera.  It was nice to catch him in little moments like this as well.

Josh is a natural in front of the camera.  I think the camera liked him.  It liked them all.

Luke just got new glasses, and he decided to wear them for the photos.  I think it was a great decision.  He looks great in them!

Cari is a card-carrying member of the SuperMom club.  No joke.  She can manage it all.  And this beautiful dog next to her is Naya, who they rescued from the pound.  She fits in beautifully with this wonderful family.

We’re lucky to live close to water.  That’s Port Angeles in the background!

The triplets.

And mom and dad.

Again, I had so much fun with this session as well.  I’m so lucky to know some great people in this area!

Next up:  The Gray Family!

2 thoughts on “The Gavin Family {Portrait Photography | Port Angeles, WA}

  1. Just breathtaking! You captured them perfectly!! Every time I am around them I can feel such amazing energy and love….this is one bunch that seriously takes it allllll in and enjoys every second. 🙂 Kristen..once again you capture the essence…you are amazing!

Leave a Reply

