My Family

I love my family.  I especially love my little guinea pigs for letting me follow them around with my camera in their faces like the crazed paparazzi.

We took a little hike today.  Of course, I brought the camera.

We had beautiful light everywhere.

The girls loved playing with sticks, pretending they were fishing poles, using them as hiking sticks, dragging them around…

and building and drawing with them.

Hiking with style.  My daughter likes to mismatch her socks on purpose, and she rolled up her pants so everyone would appreciate this trend of hers.

My family.

Mom, are you still taking pictures?

One thought on “My Family

Leave a Reply

