I ♥ Faces: Purple

I just got back from a two-week trip to Spain.  I’ve been backing up and sorting through about 1,500 travel photos and decided to take a peek and see what was up at I ♥ Faces.  Purple!  Since I’m short for time to try anything new, I immediately thought back to the maternity photos of my sister-in-law from a couple of months ago.  She’s due really soon, like, in a week!  The jetlag can’t keep me from being excited!  Here’s a belly shot with my adorable niece.

Check out lots of great purple-themed photos at:

5 thoughts on “I ♥ Faces: Purple

Leave a Reply

