I ♥ Faces: All About Babies

This coming week’s  I ♥ Faces Photo Challenge is All About Babies!  I decided to talk a digital walk down memory lane and peruse through baby pictures of my girls, and I’m just amazed at how much they’ve grown.  Their personalities were the same back when they were babies, and I’m so glad I was a snap-happy mom with a Canon PowerShot back then. 

Here’s my husband giving my younger daughter a bath when she was a little over a year old.  She’s going to be four in a couple of months; where does the time go?

Baby photography has come a long way with some amazing professionals tied in with unbelievable creativity.  I’m positive there will be tons of beautiful baby photos this week!  Check it out at:

9 thoughts on “I ♥ Faces: All About Babies

  1. Oh my gosh.
    I know it’s silly to be amazed at how kids faces stay the same, even though they’re totally different now. . . but, that is SO your littlest. I saw that expression just a few hours ago! Love that kid. ♥

  2. Great photo KJ! Sharp, bright eyes and I can almost feel the bubbles! And, of course Taryn is ridiculously beautiful! So you inspired me to look through Nora’s old baby photos for this week’s photo challenge. Thanks! 🙂

  3. There’s something about this shot that I really like. Maybe it’s her expression, the suds on her head, or the fact that it’s Daddy giving her a shampoo… Regardless, I love it! 🙂

  4. That is just precious! I don’t know where the time goes either. One day they’re babies that need everything done for them, next thing you know they are as independent as ever.

Leave a Reply

