Dramatic & Sassy

First of all, I realized this afternoon that I was using my kit lens when I thought I was using my favorite lens, the 50mm, earlier today.  Huh!  It’s been a while since I’ve used the 18-55mm lens, but I’ve gotta say, I wasn’t disappointed at all.  I should have realized when I was attaching the lens that it didn’t quite feel right, but I did it without really thinking!

Anyway, I was trying to go for dramatic shots, and Kariya was a great subject today.  She gave me as much drama as she could muster up. 

Kariya

 ~

Kariya

 ~

And then there was Taryn.  She was as sassy and silly as ever.

Taryn

~

Taryn

~

Leave a Reply

