I ♥ Faces: Jump For Joy!

The weather has been exceptionally amazing, and I’ve been thinking that we should invest in a trampoline for the girls.  Well, today was the day.  We bought a trampoline, put it together, and the girls couldn’t wait to bounce around like little maniacs in there!  Then I remembered that the next I ♥ Faces photo challenge was about jumping, so I grabbed my camera.  Their faces are so cute when they’re jumping, and the energy and happiness that you see in the photos is just priceless.  This was my favorite jumping shot.

Jump For Joy!

~

Check out more joyful jumping shots at I ♥ Faces!

11 thoughts on “I ♥ Faces: Jump For Joy!

Leave a Reply

