I ♥ Faces: Hilarious Outtakes

My parents are avid golfers, and when they came up to visit, we decided to take the girls to the driving range.  Taryn was practicing her putting, and I snapped this photo of her after she missed her shot.  I still laugh every time I see this one!

I used this great texture during the editing process.

Rethinking her strategy

~

After her brief stint as a golfer, Taryn decided to try her hand as a tattoo artist (using stamps she got for her birthday).  The look on her face kills me, because she’s wasn’t really sorry for what she did…

My little free spirit

~

For more hilarious outtakes, check out:

18 thoughts on “I ♥ Faces: Hilarious Outtakes

Leave a Reply

