I ♥ Faces: Sun Flare

The sun may have gone into hibernation in the Pacific Northwest, I’m afraid. 

This week’s Photo Challenge is capturing sun flare in a photograph, so I thought of a photograph I took of a friend and her daughter this summer when the sun was out in full-force.  I’m not sure this qualifies as sun flare, but they both look great, either way! 

Sun Flare Entry

~

Check out more fantastc photo entries and blogs at:

One thought on “I ♥ Faces: Sun Flare

  1. I like it! Your friend and her daughter are just beautiful, and I like how you can see the sun flare even though the picture is black & white. Very nice! 😀

Leave a Reply

